Captcha

Zeisler Morgan Team

Zeisler Morgan has recognized that quality of personnel is of critical importance toward ultimately delivering results. Zeisler Morgan has assembled a highly qualified staff of personnel dedicated to property management . Under the direction of Shannon P. Blackwell, the ZM Management team consists of the following personnel, all located at its Cleveland, Ohio headquarters:

Kenneth A. Zeisler (Managing Partner)
kzeisler@zeislermorgan.com
More Info

Shannon P. Blackwell (President & Chief Operating Officer)
sblackwell@zeislermorgan.com
216-464-5256 (Direct) • 216-789-5249 (Mobile)
More Info

Greg Callaghan (General Counsel)
gcallaghan@zeislermorgan.com
216-464-0427 (Direct)
More Info

Lisa E. Dove (Vice President - Leasing)
ldove@zeislermorgan.com
216-464-2396 (Direct) • 216-403-6489 (Mobile) 
More Info

Susan L. Sommers (Controller)
ssommers@zeislermorgan.com
216-464-5258 (Direct) • 216-577-5694 (Mobile)
More Info

Eric M. Strauss (Vice President of Operations)
estrauss@zeislermorgan.com
216-464-0561 (Direct) • 216-870-0182 (Mobile)
More Info

Stacy Perkins (Assistant Property Manager)
sperkins@zeislermorgan.com
216-464-5257(Direct) • 216-318-6070 (Mobile)
More Info

Emily Anderson (Accounting Clerk)
eanderson@zeislermorgan.com
216-455-1240 (Direct)

DeAnna Dunn (Administrative Assistant)
ddunn@zeislermorgan.com
216-455-1241 (Direct)